EVENTS

Sun, Jul 26
Arboretum Public Garden
July Social at Arboretum Public Garden
We’ve missed meeting up with everyone at our social events each month, so we’re very excited to announce we WILL be having a July social – outdoors at the beautiful University of Illinois Arboretum public garden!
Share
Wed, Jun 17
Online via Twitch
June Anti-Social at Home (Trivia Bingo on Twitch)
Come and get anti-social with us with FREE trivia bingo online!
Share
Tue, Apr 07
Stix Arcade Bar
CANCELLED: April Social at Stix Arcade Bar
Come and get your game on with other young professionals at one of the newest AND coolest spots in downtown Champaign!
Share
Sun, Mar 22
Pour Bros. Craft Taproom
CANCELLED: March Anti-Social at Pour Bros.
Play FREE skee-ball during our first-ever ANTI-social event!
Share
Tue, Mar 10
Esquire Lounge
March Social at Esquire Lounge
What better way to spend a Tuesday night than networking and having a few drinks?
Share
Tue, Feb 04
Hamilton Walker's
February Social at Hamilton Walker's
Join us for a night of great food and conversation!
Share
Thu, Jan 16
Broadway Food Hall
January Social at Broadway Food Hall (Event Ended)
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Big Grove Tavern
December Social at Big Grove (Event Ended)
Share
Sat, Nov 02
Urbana Country Club
Third Annual YPCWho? Masquerade Ball Fundraiser (Event Ended)
Get ready to dance the night away at our third annual masquerade ball! This is going to be the party of the year, so grab your tickets now!
Share
Wed, Oct 16
Analog
October Social at Analog (Event Ended)
Join us for some sophisticated conversation while sipping wine at Analog in Urbana!
Share
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS OF CHAMPAIGN- URBANA
CONTACT
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle